Office Hours

Days Times
Mon/Tues/Wed/Fri 9am - 5pm
Thursday 10am - 7pm
Saturday (Danbury Branch only) 9am - noon

Summer Hours (July 1 - Aug. 31)

Days Times
Mon/Tues/Wed/Fri 9am - 4:30pm
Thursday
Saturday (Danbury Branch only) 
10am - 7pm
9am - noon

Holiday Schedule 2018 - 2019

Holiday Day
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19
Good Friday
 Day before Easter
Friday, March 30
Saturday, March 31 
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veterans' Day (observed)
Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Thurs., November 22
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas

New Year's Day 2019
Tues., December 25

Tues., January 1


Locations

Middlebury Branch

773 Straits Turnpike
Middlebury, CT 06762
Google Map and Driving Directions
Phone: 203.758.9500
Toll-free: 1.800.992.2226
Fax: 203.758.8514

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 2121
Waterbury, CT 06722

Danbury Branch

110 Federal Road
Danbury, CT 06811
Google Map and Driving Directions
Phone: 203.791.1117
Toll-free: 1.800.992.2226
Fax: 203.791.2447

Emergency Numbers

Lost/Stolen VISA Debit Card -   1.800.554.8969

Lost/Stolen VISA Credit Card -    1.800.325.3678