Office Hours

Days Times
Mon/Tues/Wed/Fri 9am - 5pm
Thursday 10am - 7pm
Saturday (Danbury Branch only) 9am - noon

Summer Hours (July 1 - August 31)

Days Times
Mon/Tues/Wed/Fri 9am - 4:30pm
Thursday
Saturday (Danbury Branch only) 
10am - 7pm
9am - noon

Holiday Schedule 2020 - 2021

Holiday Day
New Year's Day 2020 Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17
Good Friday
Day before Easter
Friday, April 10
Saturday, April 11
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day (observed)
Independence Day
Friday, July 3
Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11 
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve (close at 1pm)
Christmas Day
New Year's Day 2021
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Friday, January 1


Locations

Middlebury Branch

773 Straits Turnpike
Middlebury, CT 06762
Google Map and Driving Directions
Phone 203.758.9500
Toll-free 1.800.992.2226
Fax 203.758.8514

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 2121
Waterbury, CT 06722

Danbury Branch

110 Federal Road
Danbury, CT 06811
Google Map and Driving Directions
Phone 203.791.1117
Toll-free 1.800.992.2226
Fax 203.791.2447

Emergency Numbers

Lost/Stolen VISA Debit Card -   800.554.8969

Lost/Stolen VISA Credit Card -   800.325.3678