Office Hours

Days Times
Mon/Tues/Wed/Fri 9am - 5pm
Thursday (lobby open until 5pm, drive-thru until 7pm) 10am - 7pm
Saturday (Danbury Branch only) 9am - noon

Summer Hours (July 1 - August 31)

Days Times
Mon/Tues/Wed/Fri 9am - 4:30pm
Thursday
Saturday (Danbury Branch only) 
10am - 7pm
9am - noon

Holiday Schedule 2021-2022

Holiday Day
New Year's Day 2021 Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15
Good Friday
Friday, May 2
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day (observed)
Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11 
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 26
Christmas Eve (Christmas observed)
Christmas Day
New Year's Eve (New Year's Day observed)
New Year's Day 2022
Friday, December 24
Saturday, December 25
Friday, December 31 
Saturday, January 1


Locations

Middlebury Branch

773 Straits Turnpike
Middlebury, CT 06762
Google Map and Driving Directions
Phone 203.758.9500
Toll-free 1.800.992.2226
Fax 203.758.8514

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 2121
Waterbury, CT 06722

Danbury Branch

110 Federal Road
Danbury, CT 06811
Google Map and Driving Directions
Phone 203.791.1117
Toll-free 1.800.992.2226
Fax 203.791.2447

Emergency Numbers

Lost/Stolen VISA Debit Card -   800.554.8969

Lost/Stolen VISA Credit Card -   800.325.3678