Email Us

Member Feedback

We truly value you, as a Member of the Waterbury CT Teachers Federal Credit Union.

In our ongoing effort towards continuous improvement, we would like your feedback. We will not contact you with regard to this survey.

You may choose to remain anonymous or, if you choose to provide your Member number, you will be entered into a quarterly drawing for a $250 VISA gift card*; our thank you for your participation.

Member Feedback Form

     *maximum 3 entries per Member per quarter

Management & Staff


Phone: 203.758.9500 or 800.992.2226
Fax: 203.758.8514


Phone: 203.791.1117 or 800.992.2226
Fax: 203.791.2447

Member Services

Name Extension
Leslie Ciarlo, Vice President x 232
Devan Floyd, IRA Specialist x 256
Toni Genova, eServices Coordinator x 267
Josephine Gugliotti x 255
Linda Knight, Visa Credit & Debit Card Coordinator x 222
Tara Lyons x 257
Jasmine Jimenez, Receptionist x 221
Tracy Papallo x 254
Linda Polletta x 230


Name NMLS Number Extension
Rebecca Cipriano, Vice President NMLS#525461 x 240
Cathy Angiolillo NMLS#525465 x 249
Miranda Farrenkopf NMLS#1197771 x 261
Diana Ortiz NMLS #95925 x 225
Reina Selby x 224
Carole Sorcinelli NMLS#525464 x 223

Danbury Branch

Name NMLS Number Extension
Thomas Smith, Branch Manager
Katie O'Brien
NMLS #875048
NMLS #1259542
x 100
Maria Gallimore, Assistant Branch Manager   x 101
Mary Bickelhaupt   x 102
Lori Dionne   x 106
Suzanne Glendenning, Lending NMLS #1142824 x 103

Financial Planning

Name Extension
Mark Egidio x 251


Name NMLS Number Extension
Barbara Madden, Assistant Vice President  NMLS#79967 x 252
Gregory Patterson, Collector   x 238


Name Extension
Kathleen Johansen, Vice President x 234
Chelsea Capozzola, Marketing Coordinator  x 250
Brittany Caouette, Field Marketer x 259


Name Extension
Lauren Cyreku, Accountant
Catherine Murzyn, Accountant
x 245
x 235
Maggie Gavaletz x 264

Information Technology

Name Extension
Chris Morin, Director x 229
Jason Karas, Coordinator x 253


Name Extension
Jack Bracken, Senior Vice President x 231

Credit Union Officers

Name Extension
Martin Misset, President and Chief Executive Officer x 241
Jack Bracken, Senior Vice President, Operations x 231
Leslie Ciarlo, Vice President, Member Service x 232
Rebecca Cipriano, Vice President, Lending x 240
Kathleen Johansen, Vice President, Marketing x 234

Board of Directors

John Cronan, Chairman
Robert Brown, Vice Chairman
Robert Migliorisi, Treasurer
John Fontaine, Secretary
Tom Fava
Gary Huckins
Peter McCasland
Lory Park-Knowles
Susan Troupe
Margaret Sember, Director Emeritus

Supervisory Committee

Susan Troupe, Chairwoman
Nilda Almonte
Joseph DelDebbio
Robert Haxhi
Christopher Russo

2018 - 2019 WCTFCU Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2016 - 2017
2018 - 2019 Board of Directors L to R Susan Troupe, Robert Brown Vice Chairman, Tom Fava, Jack Cronan Chairman, John Fontaine Secretary, Lory Park-Knowles, Gary Huckins, Robert Migliorisi Treasurer, Peter McCasland

Emergency Numbers

Lost/Stolen VISA Debit Card    800.554.8969

Lost/Stolen VISA Credit Card   800.325.3678